Maestría y Doctorado en Ciencias en Desarrollo Regional y Tecnológico (Directorio)

FotoNombreCargoCorreo-eTeléfono y/o Extensión
Dr. Jorge Antonio Acevedo Martínez Profesor-Investigadoramartinez@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Anselmo Arellanes Meixueiro Profesor-Investigadorameixueiro@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dra. Maricela Castillo Leal Profesora-Investigadoracleal@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dra. Blasa Celerina Cruz Cabrera Profesora-Investigadoraccabrera@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Esteban López Vázquez Profesor-Investigadorelopez@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Margarito Abelardo Martínez Cruz Profesor-Investigadormcruz@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Enrique Martínez y Ojeda Profesor-Investigadormyojeda@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Andrés Enrique Miguel Velasco Profesor-Investigadormvelasco@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
©Dr. Felipe de Jesús Palma Cruz Profesor-Investigadorpcruz@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Eduardo Lorenzo Pérez Campos Profesor-Investigadorpcampos@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dra. Alma Dolores Pérez Santiago Profesora-Investigadoraaperez@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
M.C. Silvia Olivia Ramírez Martínez Profesora-Investigadorasramirez@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Rafael Reyes Morales Profesor-Investigadorrmorales@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Julio César Torre Valdéz Profesor-Investigadortvaldez@itoaxaca.edu.mx229
Dr. Alfredo Ruíz Martínez Profesor-Investigadorrmartinez@itoaxaca.edu.mx229